THE INTUITIVE'S PATH

PRACTICE CLASSES

Deepen Your Intuitive Gifts! 

The Classes Offer:

1 hour online live classes held on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.

- Guided meditations where you will continue to encounter subtle beings and other diverse aspects of the subtle.

- Practice the techniques you learned in the course.

- Opportunities to ask questions, receive guidance, and share your experiences.

- It is also a place to share with others how you are adapting the intuitive techniques and creating your own modalities to explore the subtle world around and within us.  

Example of how people have progressed on The Intuitive's Path 

March 2021 Practice Classes:

Saturday - March 13, 2021

A past life + how that lifetime connects to your past, present, and future

Content: 

- Connecting to your Higher Self

- Connecting to past life

- Planetary Technique

- Female or Male? 

- Your past - with the 4 Bodies Technique

- Your present - with the 4 Bodies Technique

- Your future - with the 4 Bodies Technique

Time:

1 Hour

8:00.hawaii, 10:00am.pacific, 11:00am.mountain, 1:00pm.eastern, 7:00pm CET

 

Format: 

Zoom video conferencing. The Zoom link will be sent to you upon registration. 

Cost:

 

$40-

  

Saturday - March 27, 2021

A download from your Soul into the 5th layer of your auric field, featuring an activation an update beyond your present incarnation

Content: 

- Connecting to your Higher Self

- Connecting to your Soul

- Download from your Soul

- Determine chakra of activation 

- Discerning shifts in the chakra + auric field

- Your present - and the 4 Bodies Technique

- Where in your present life to look for its effects?   with the 4 Bodies Technique

Time:

1 Hour

8:00.hawaii, 10:00am.pacific, 11:00am.mountain, 1:00pm.eastern, 7:00pm CET

 

Format: 

Zoom video conferencing. The Zoom link will be sent to you upon registration. 

Cost:

 

$40-